Calendar

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term: For Years 7, 12 & 13 – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Start of Term: For Years 8, 9, 10 & 11 – Thursday 5th September 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019 at 12.40pm

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Days: Friday 11th October, Friday 22nd November and Monday 25th November – School Closed

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday 6th January 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.30pm

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday 20th April 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020 at 12.40pm

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

The School Day

Students must arrive in school before 8.50am.

08.50 – 09:15: Students In Form, Registration

09.15 – 10.15: Lesson 1

10.15 – 11.15: Lesson 2

11.15 – 11.30: Break

11.30 – 12.30: Lesson 3

12.30 – 13.30: Lunch

13.30 – 14.30: Lesson 4 (Incl. Afternoon Registration)

14.30 – 15.30: Lesson 5

Before school students may assemble in the Café and have a free breakfast of toast & jam or milk & cereal from 08.00am.

Student Calendars

KS3 student calendar 2019-2020
KS4 student calendar 2019-2020

By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close