Calendar

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Summer Term 2021

Start of term: Monday 12th April 2021

End of term: ~Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 3.30pm

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Start of term: Thursday 2nd September 2021 (staggered start)

End of term: Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

INSET days (school closed): Wednesday 1st September 2021; Friday 8th October 2021; Friday 19th November 2021; Monday 20th December; Tuesday 21st December

Occasional day (school closed): Monday 22nd November 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start of term: Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of term: Friday 1st April 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of term: Tuesday 19th April

End of term: Thursday 21st July

Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June 2022

 

The School Day

Students must arrive in school before 8.50am.

08.50 – 09:10 Students in form; registration

09.10 – 10.10 Lesson 1

10.10- 11.10 Lesson 2

11.10- 11.30: Break

11.30 – 12.30: Lesson 3

12.30 – 13.30: Lunch

13.30 – 14.30: Lesson 4 (incl. afternoon registration)

14.30 – 15.30: Lesson 5

Before school students may assemble in the café where a free breakfast of toast and jam or milk and cereal is available from 8am.

 

Student Calendars

Student Calendar Autumn Term 2020-2021